General Synod Election Results

We are delighted to announce that this diocese’s representatives on General Synod for the next five-years (2021-2026) are:

House of Clergy representatives:

  • The Revd Canon Andrew Dotchin
  • The Revd Leslie Siu
  • The Revd Virginia Williams    

House of Laity representatives:

  • Tony Allwood
  • Jeanette Appleton
  • Andrew Gray

We hope they enjoy their experience as they represent our views, ideas and concerns.   

For more information

General Synod | weblink

Page last updated: 18th October 2021 1:12 PM