What are you looking for?

Menu icon

Archdeacons Visitations

2017 Archdeacons' Visitations : Service Dates and Venues

Please complete and bring the form below with you to the Visitation Service.

Articles of Enquiry

  • Articles of Enquiry Form 2017 | PDF | DOCX

Archdeacon of Suffolk

Rural Dean

Deanery

Date and Time

Venue

The Revd Andrew Dotchin 

Felixstowe 

Tuesday 2 May : 7.30pm

St John, Felixstowe 

The Revd Simon Pitcher 

Waveney and Blyth 

Thursday 4 May : 7.30pm 

St Michael, Beccles 

The Revd Clare Sanders 

Woodbridge 

Monday 8 May : 7.30pm 

All Saints, Sutton

The Revd Susan Loxton 

Hoxne / Hartismere 

Wednesday 10 May : 7.30pm

tbc 

The Revd Canon Mark Sanders 

Loes 

Monday 15 May : 7.30pm 

All Saints, Brandeston 

The Revd Canon Christine Redgrave 

Saxmundham 

Thursday 18 May : 7.30pm 

tbc

The Revd Canon Charles Jenkin 

Ipswich 

Monday 22 May : 7.30pm 

St Andrew, Rushmere 

The Revd Canon Liesbeth Oosterhof 

Samford 

Thursday 25 May : 7.30pm 

All Saints, Sproughton 

 

Archdeacon of Sudbury

Rural Dean

Deanery

Date and Time

Venue

The Revd Stephen Earl 

Lavenham 

Tuesday 2 May : 7.30pm 

St Nicholas, Rattlesden 

The Revd John Hardy 

Mildenhall 

Tuesday 9 May : 7.30pm

St Mary, Barton Mills 

The Revd Stuart Mitchell 

Clare 

Thursday 11 May : 7.30pm 

All Saints, Wickhambrook 

The Revd Diane Williams 

Bosmere 

Monday 15 May : 7.30pm 

St Mary and St Lambert, Stonham Aspal

The Revd Canon Barbara Bilston 

Stowmarket 

Wednesday 17 May : 7.30pm 

St Mary the Virgin, Bacton 

The Revd Mark Haworth 

Thingoe 

Monday 22 May : 7.30pm 

St Mary, West Stow 

The Revd Simon Gill 

Sudbury 

Wednesday 24 May : 7.30pm 

St Gregory, Sudbury 

The Revd Rosalind Paul 

Hadleigh 

Monday 5 June : 7.30pm 

St Mary, Hadleigh 

The Revd David Messer 

Ixworth 

Monday 12 June : 7.30pm 

St Gregory, Barnham