

Full Membership List (August 2022)

Vacancy In See Committee

	T
The Bishop of Dunwich	The Right Revd Dr Mike Harrison
Dean of St Edmundsbury	The Very Revd Joe Hawes
Two Archdeacons	The Ven Dr David Jenkins (Sudbury)
	The Ven Rhiannon King (Ipswich)
Chair of House of Clergy	Revd Canon Sharon Potter
Chair of House of Laity	Mr Tony Allwood (and Gen Synod rep)
General Synod Reps (Clergy)	Revd Andrew Dotchin
	Revd Leslie Siu
	Revd Gini Williams
General Synod Reps (Lay)	Jeanette Appleton
	Andrew Gray
Two elected Clergy Reps (2)	Revd Matt Key
	Revd Tom Mumford
Two elected Laity Reps (2)	Paul Clarke
	David Lamming
Further elected clergy and/or lay members so as to achieve representation of all archdeaconries, equal numbers of clergy and lay overall, and a minimum of 21 members overall (x1 clergy and x5 lay)	Revd Al Metcalfe Mary Hare Calum Harris Chloe Mayes Gavin Stone David Walters
Bishop's Council Nominees (up to 4)	4 vacancies
Secretary	