

Full Membership List (as at August 2022)

Diocesan Board of Patronage

Diocesan Bishop (not to be Chair)	The Right Revd Mike Harrison
Archdeacon	Of the area in which the particular benefice in question presides over
Rural Dean	
Lay Chair	
Clergy (3) elected by the House of Clergy	Revd Max Osborne
	Revd Canon Barbara Bilston
	Revd Canon Mark Haworth
Laity (5) elected by the House of Laity	Mr David Lamming
	Mrs Barbara Rowe
	VACANT
	VACANT
	VACANT