DBE Members - January 2019 to Autumn 2021. Due to the DBE Measure 2021, this three year period has been extended by one year to December 2022.

Name	Elected / Appointed / Co-opted	Archdeaconry / Appointee / Representing
The Rt Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop of St Edmundsbury & Ipswich	Ex-officio
The Rt Revd Dr Mike Harrison (CHAIR)	Bishop of Dunwich	Bishop's Council
Jane Addis	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Ipswich
Revd Penny Brinkley	Asst Curate - Felixstowe St John the Baptist with St Edmund	Archdeaconry of Ipswich
Thomas Brooke	Lay Member	Co-opted
Elaine Burdiss	Lay Member	Co-opted
Revd Dr Karen Burton	Team Rector – Blackbourne Benefice	Co-opted
John Dixon	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Sudbury
Jane Eccleston	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Sudbury
Tim Fairbairn	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Sudbury
The Ven Jeanette Gosney	Archdeacon of Suffolk	Archdeacon of Suffolk
Mary Lewis	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Suffolk
Guy McGregor	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Suffolk
Revd Carl Melville (VICE CHAIR)	Priest in Charge - Claydon Benefice	Archdeaconry of Sudbury
Pete Mumford	Schools Planning Manager, CYP Suffolk County Council	Co-opted
Hugo Parker	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Ipswich
Drew Quayle	Lay Member	Co-opted
Paul Ryle	Lay Member	Archdeaconry of Suffolk
Revd Toby Tate	Priest - Benefice of Martlesham with Brightwell	Archdeaconry of Ipswich