DBE Members - January 2025 to December 2027. Members as at 7 May 2025.

Name	Elected / Appointed / Co-opted
The Rt Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich
Mrs Jane Addis	Appointed
Mrs Liz Campbell	Co-opted
Mrs Maggie Elder	Elected
Mr Tim Fairbairn	Co-opted
Mrs Julia Grainger	Co-opted
Revd Joanna Gunn	Elected
The Ven Rich Henderson (CHAIR)	Appointed
Revd Laura Mumford	Appointed
Mr Hugo Parker	Co-opted
Revd Rachel Revelry	Elected
Mr Paul Ryle	Co-opted
Mrs Debs Shipp	Co-opted
Revd Toby Tate	Elected
Revd Canon Susan Taylor	Elected