**DBE Members -** January 2023 to December 2024. Due to the DBE Measure 2021, the current term is for two years.

Name	Elected / Appointed / Co-opted
The Rt Revd Martin Seeley	Bishop of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich
The Rt Revd Dr Mike Harrison (CHAIR)	Bishop of Dunwich
Jane Addis	Elected
The Revd Dr Karen Burton	Bishop's nominee
Jane Eccleston	Elected
Tim Fairbairn	Co-opted
The Ven Rich Henderson	Archdeacon of Suffolk
Mary Lewis	Elected
Chloe Mayes	Elected
The Revd Carl Melville	Co-opted
The Revd Laura Mumford	Co-opted
Pete Mumford	Co-opted
Phil Papps	Elected
Hugo Parker	Elected
Paul Ryle	Co-opted
Revd Toby Tate	Elected