

THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich

Full Membership List (September 2020)

Diocesan Board of Patronage

Diocesan Bishop (not to be Chair)	The Right Revd Mike Harrison
Archdeacon	
Rural Dean	Of the area in which the particular benefice in question presides over
Lay Chair	
Clergy (3) elected by the House of Clergy	Revd Max Osborne
	Revd Canon Barbara Bilston
	Revd Canon Mark Haworth
Laity (5) elected by the House of Laity	Canon Anne Dunford
	Mr David Lamming
	Mrs Barbara Rowe
	VACANT
	VACANT