

THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich

Full Membership List (March 2019)

## **Cathedral Council**

Chairperson	Mr Nicholas Wingfield Digby
Dean of St Edmundsbury	Dean Joe Hawes
Chapter members (4)	
Members of the College of Canons (2)	
Lay persons representing Cathedral Community (3)	
House of Clergy Reps (2)	Revd Mary Sokanovic
	vacant
House of Laity Reps (2)	Mrs Lynda Lee
	vacant
Eight other appointed persons (8)	